Box sets

Roma Nova Box Set 1
Box Set 1 featuring Carina Mitela, 21st century Praetorian

She’s courageous, fallible and sassy.

Can she defeat treachery, conspiracy and a dark nemesis while keeping an enduring love burning?

Transformation, deception, rebels, vengeance takers, comradeship and an epic love story in these three award winning adventures with over 160 five star reviews on Amazon between them.


Available now from  Amazon     iTunes/Apple      Nook (B&N)    Kobo 

Roma Nova box set 2


Box set 2 featuring Aurelia Mitela – Praetorian, spy, imperial councillor, resistance leader

A ‘bone-and-blood’ Roma Novan, she fights her lifelong nemesis, Caius Tellus, who is bent on destroying her and all she stands for.

Set in the late 1960s and early 1980s

Award winning adventures from Roma Nova’s recent past. Comprises AURELIA, INSURRECTIO, RETALIO

Available now from  Amazon     iTunes/Apple      B&N Nook     Kobo 


Alison Morton is the author of Roma Nova thrillers –  INCEPTIO,  PERFIDITAS,  SUCCESSIO,  AURELIA,  INSURRECTIO  and RETALIO.  CARINA, a novella, and ROMA NOVA EXTRA, a collection of short stories, are now available.  Audiobooks are available for the first four of the series.

Get INCEPTIO, the series starter, FREE as a thank you gift when you sign up to Alison’s monthly email newsletter. You’ll also be first to know about Roma Nova news and book progress before everybody else, and take part in giveaways.